Kontakt

casino blau-gelb essen e.v.
Fulerumer Str. 223
45149 Essen-Haarzopf

Telefon: 0201 / 71 81 16
Telefax: 0201 / 17 12 23 99
info@tanzsport-essen.de

Kontaktformular
Anfahrt

Bürozeiten

montags 17:30 - 19:30 Uhr
donnerstags 17:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Außer an Feiertagen!

Saalbelegungspläne

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Christine Grunewald
Humannstr. 12
45276 Essen

0173 / 37 52 504
christine.grunewald@tanzsport-essen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Springer

Koloniestr. 11
45276 Essen

0157 / 85 56 52 61
andreas.springer@tanzsport-essen.de

3. Vorsitzender
Georg Hüsken

Groote Ring 85

45279 Essen

0201 / 85 75 87 8
georg.huesken@tanzsport-essen.de

Schatzmeisterin
Denise Hirt

0201 / 75 89 03 25
denise.hirt@tanzsport-essen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

2. stellv. Schatzmeisterin
Ursula Kollar-Fiedrich

ursula.kollarfiedrich@tanzsport-essen.de

Schriftführer
Wilhelm Riback
Schulzstr. 24
45138 Essen

wilhelm.riback@tanzsport-essen.de

1. stellv. Schatzmeister
Dieter Thyssen
Humboldtstr. 161c
45149 Essen

dieter.thyssen@tanzsport-essen.de

Sportwart
Hartmut Ott
Schölerpad 229
45355 Essen

hartmut.ott@tanzsport-essen.de

Sportkoordinator
n.n.

Veranstaltungskoordinator
n.n.

Jugendwart/in
n.n.

Pressewart/in
n.n.

Beisitzer
Marc Anhut

marc.anhut@tanzsport-essen.de

Beisitzerin
Anja Ott

anja.ott@tanzsport-essen.de

Beisitzerin
Dagmar Thyssen

dagmar.thyssen@tanzsport-essen.de

Impressum | Datenschutz